top of page

The "Come-With" Guy

If you are on this site you can probably gather that I like writing. You also probably noticed that I am prone to throw Seinfeld references into my writing. And you also probably realized that this site is about the Florida Panthers. Now the site may look a bit amateur. The site layout may make you feel like you stepped into a time machine and went back to the days of Windows 95 when you had dial up Internet. (Remember when you had time to pop down your Toaster Strudel and put icing on it while you waited for NHL.com to load.) Man I miss those days. Anyway, the site is designed to look retro. Because it harkens me back to the era when I first fell in love with the Florida Panthers. I will eventually divulge the back-story of when I jumped on the Panthers wagon…(or is it off the wagon?)… but for now this is just a further welcome to the site. It is an invitation to join me in this little world of cats and rats, successes and failures, along with some lies and hurtful truths. So although the site may be amateur in appearance, and you may not even be a Seinfeld or a Florida Panthers person, I would encourage you to come along with me. I know you may still have your reservations but “come on, be a ‘come-with’ guy!”

Recent post

bottom of page